More Octonauts

13 09 2011

I knew I was onto a winner with the Octonauts sensory tub but LBM was prepared to go even further in his sensory play. When playing with the Octonauts toys again today he wanted to see if the Gup-B would work in a bath. I told him he could try it tonight when he had a bath before bed not thinking he was so keen he’d be happy to go bed straight away! Seconds later he told me he was tired and asked if he could he have a bath now. Considering it was 3:30 in the afternoon I just offered to let him play in it with his toys. I added a bit of green food colouring and 15 minutes later I had a small, wrinkly boy who’d happily tested the Gup-B’s deep water capabilities. BBL cruised around the edge of the bath squealing with delight so I think I’ll simply be dunking my kids in the bath from now on for some free and exciting play.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

